Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Sardar Tanveer Ilyas Khan


Ex-Officio Directors

(In Alphabetical Order)

Mr. Hamed Yaqoob Sheikh

Secretary Finance Department

Mr. Habib-ur-Rehman Gilani

Chairman Planning & Development

Mr. Irfan Iqbal Sheikh

President Lahore Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Capt. (R) Muhammad Zafar Iqbal

Secretary Industries, Commerce, Investment & Skills Development


President, FCCI

Private Sector Directors

(In Alphabetical Order)

Mr. Arif Saeed

Servis Industries Limited (Director)

Mr. Atif Bajwa

Pakistan Business Council (Chairman)

Khawaja Jalaluddin Roomi

Director of Mahmood Group of Industries

Mr. Marek Minkiewicz

Metro Cash & Carry (Managing Director)

Ms. Seema Aziz

CARE Foundation (Founder and Chairperson)

Ms. Sharmeen Obaid-Chinoy

Documentary Filmmaker

Syed Yawar Ali

Member Tax Advisory Council, Federal Board of Revenue

Mr. Ziad Bashir

Chairman of Pakistan Retail Business Council

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Jahanzeb Burana

Chief Executive Officer

He has vast experience in investment banking and financial heaping. He served in Bosna Bank International Sarajevo, Bosnia and presently a board member as well. He had been working with Islamic Development Bank group Jeddah, Saudi Arabia as a Senior Investment Specialist (Private Equity) before joining Punjab Board of Investment & Trade.....